The Under~Acheiver…

Peace to everyone. I feel it appropriate to inform you on the new mixtape in which I will be dropping within the next couple of weeks, “The Underachiever”. This mixtape will serve as the prelude to my highly anticpated Black Collar Society project. The Underachiever will include tracks from my previous ’08 release: Above The Influence and unreleased tracks as well. I derived the mixtape name, from my…..

to read more simply click The Underachiever

~ by B.A.N. Sheep~ on January 17, 2010.

One Response to “The Under~Acheiver…”

  1. We need more Female Artists of the Hiphop Culture to step up more. This is very needed in today world…Keep pushing.

    -Enoch 7th Prophet

Leave a Reply

 
