Raise your awareness….

http://nyxamor10.tumblr.com/post/10934760955/prison-my-opinion-pt1

The above link speaks on my opinion about prison & how I feel the treatment of the men/woman are unfair.

I’m reaching out to those who have an opinion and have been in this situation…I’ll be bring more information to you by the end of today so be on the look out…However I wanted to get the ball rolling and I wanted to really make a film that tells their story…

~ by B.A.N. Sheep~ on October 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
